Skip to product information
1 of 1

Simply Lash LLC

JULY 2024: BEGINNER In Person Lash Training: Phoenix, AZ

JULY 2024: BEGINNER In Person Lash Training: Phoenix, AZ

Regular price $1,297.00 USD
Regular price $1,797.00 USD Sale price $1,297.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

*if paying a deposit using the deposit options, your remainder balance will automatically be charged 15 days after you pay your deposit.*

Start your journey as a lash artist in Arizona with our BEGINNER In Person Lash Training. Certified by a board approved trainer, you'll learn classic, hybrid and volume lashing in 30 hours over 4 days. Become a licensed lash artist in Arizona!

JULY EYELASH EXTENSION CERTIFICATION TRAINING

Class is limited to 8 students

DATES: 

July 20-21 & July 27-28

2 weekends in a row (Saturday/Sunday), 4 days total
10am-5:30pm, all days

LOCATION: 
Butterfly Kiss Lash in Glendale, AZ
9971 W Camelback Rd Suite 119, Phoenix, AZ 85037

WHAT IS INCLUDED:
Lunch, refreshments, training kit and materials
Everything you need to learn and begin performing eyelash extensions right away!

Become a Registered Lash Artist in Arizona!  Be able to perform Classic Eyelash Extensions, Hybrid and Volume Eyelash Extensions!

Details:

    • 30 Hour State Board Certified Training
      Includes training on:
      • Sanitation
      • Eye Anatomy
      • Classic Lashing
      • Hybrid Lashing
      • Volume Lashing

      Ten (10) hours of preclinical theoretical instruction in:

      • Eye structure
      • Function and disorders of the eye and orbital areas
      • Eyelash growth cycles
      • Contraindications and allergic reactions
      • Infection control
      • Eye shapes and eyelash evaluation
      • Product ingredients
      • Health and Safety
      • Board statutes and rule

      Twenty (20) hours of clinical instruction in the application of eyelash extensions, including:

      • Client consultation
      • Design
      • Cleansing the eye area
      • Conducting a patch test before eyelash extension service
      • Applying eyelash extensions
      • Removing eyelash extensions

      Student will be Certified by a State Board Approved Trainer at the end of class


PAYMENT PLANS AND OPTIONS:

EARLY BIRD PRICING: $1297 if enrolled by Friday June 14

$1597 if enrolled by Thursday July 4

$1797 July 5 and forward.

SELECT SHOP PAY AT CHECKOUT FOR PAYMENT PLANS

WHAT TO BRING: 
A sweater in case the building gets chilly, water, and a model on Sunday June 30
Dress code is casual.  Be mindful that we will be taking photos and video, especially on the final day for Certification. 

How do I obtain my Eyelash Extension Registration in Arizona?

Once you have completed training, you will be issued a Certificate by Erica Jensen, State Board Licensed Lash Instructor. 

Submit this Certification to the State Board Website and apply for your Lash Registration. Your fees for state board are separate from this training are not included, please be prepared to pay the application fee to state board when you are finished with Training. 

 Apply Here Once You Have Completed Training 

Are payment plans Available?

*Select "Shop Pay" at checkout for payment plan options

Do I need prior experience?

No prior experience needed!  This class is for brand new students who wish to become Lash Artists!

What kind of lashing will I be able to perform after the class?

Once your application is approved by State Board (typically takes 3-7 business days) you can legally perform Eyelash Extensions in the state of Arizona of any style! 

You can do classic, hybrid, volume, and any other styles like wet and wispy once are certified! 

Will I actually perform lashes on a person in the class?

Yes, you are required to provide a model for the last day of class (Sunday of the second weeked at 1pm) to be a model for your lash set.

What else is included in the course?

You will received a training kit that will give you enough product and supplies to perform eyelash extensions for up to 30 clients. Any additional products may be purchased through Simply Lash and you will receive a student discount for life!

Do I need to attend all 4 days of training?

Yes, you are legally required to attend all 4 days of training in order to receive your certification.  

What about last minute emergencies?

If you must cancel last minute, your payment will be applied to a future lash training that works for both parties!  We want to ensure you are satisfied with your training and we will make every attempt to reschedule your training so that you can become certified!

AZ State Board Requirements in order to get your Lash Registration: 

  • Proof of high school education: Transcript demonstrating at least two years of high school education or a high school diploma or equivalent
  • Provisional registration certificate you received upon completion of your training (this is what you receive from me at the end of class)
  • Proof of citizenship/legal residency: This needs to be a document that has a photo on it. We recommend using an Arizona-issued license after 1996 or a passport.  States for which licenses are not acceptable are: Hawaii, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Texas, Utah, and Washington, as these States do not verify lawful presence in the United States.
  • 2x2 photo that will be placed on your registration. Must be against a white background from the shoulders up. No filters. We also can take this photo for you during class, free of charge.

 

Refunds

We do not offer refunds, your commitment is your responsibility.


View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)